Field Trials 2016/17

Novice Stake at Glaston, Leicestershire

Monday 24th October

Entries Close: Sunday 25th September                   Draw: Monday 26th September

Novice Stake at Tixover, Leicestershire

Tuesday 25th October

Entries Close: Sunday 25th September                   Draw: Monday 26th September

All Aged Stake at Croxton, Norfolk

Thursday 3rd November

Entries Close: Sunday 16th October                        Draw: Monday 17th October

Novice Stake at Croxton, Norfolk

Tuesday 8th November

Entries Close: Sunday 16th October                       Draw: Monday 17th October

Open Stake at Elveden, Norfolk

Tuesday 22nd November

Entries Close: Saturday 22nd October                   Draw: Sunday 23rd October

Please note that the dates for the draw of each trial are far earlier this season than in previous years.